Technion Executive Vice President & Director General

Professor Boaz Golany
Technion Executive Vice President & Director General
Professor in the Faculty of Industrial Engineering and Management
The Samuel Gorney Chair in Engineering

CONTACT US

T: 972-4-8292906 / 2589

F: 972-4-8292777

evpdg@technion.ac.il

Office of the Executive Vice President & Director General

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Noa Avital, Head Office 972-4-8292906
972-4-8292589
972-4-8292777 noaa@dp.technion.ac.il
Yael Strul, Director’s General Secretary 972-4-8292589 972-4-8292777 yaelst@technion.ac.il

Deputy Director General of Operations

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Mrs. Zehava Laniado, Deputy
Director General of Operations
972-4-8292596
972-4-8292589
972-4-8292777 laniado@dp.technion.ac.il
Yifat Fridman, Head Office 972-4-8292596
972-4-8292589
972-4-8292906
972-4-8292777 yifatf@technion.ac.il

Deputy Director General of Human Resources

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Mr. Ariel Hazan 972-4-8292786
972-4-8294549
972-4-82922800 arielh@dp.technion.ac.il

Consultant of the Director General for matters of Finance Administration

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Mr. Elhanan Oppenheimer 972-4-8295655 972-4-8292211 elhanan@dp.technion.ac.il

Deputy Director General

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Dganit Shindelman 972-4-8292496
972-4-8292563
972-4-8292754
dganits@technion.ac.il

Assets and Investments Division

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Mr. Yaron Eyal 972-4-8292587 972-4-8294300 eyaly@tx.technion.ac.il

Deputy Vice President for Computing and Information Systems

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Prof. Roy Friedman 972-4-8294264 972-4-8292980 roy@cs.technion.ac.il

Deputy Vice President for Safety Matters

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Prof. Mamane Yaacov 972-4-8293359
972-4-8292667
972-4-8293000 mamane@tx.technion.ac.il

Head Of organization and management Unit

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Mrs. Mina Rom 04-8293646 mina@dp.technion.ac.il