Technion Executive Vice President & Director General

Mr. Matanyahu Englman

Mr. Matanyahu Englman

Technion Executive Vice President & Director General

 

kjslfh

 
 
 
_____________________________________________

Contact Us

T: 972-4-8292596
T: 972-4-8292589
F: 972-4-8292777
E: Director-general@dp.technion.ac.il

 

Office of the Executive Vice President & Director General

 

NameTelFaxE-mail
Noa Avital, Head Office972-4-8292596
972-4-8292589
8292777 – 04noaa@dp.technion.ac.il

Deputy Director General of Operations

 

NameTelFaxE-mail
Mrs. Zehava Laniado, Deputy
Director General of Operations
972-4-8292596
972-4-8292589
972-4-8292777laniado@dp.technion.ac.il
Dafna Hershko, Head Office972-4-8292596
972-4-8292589
972-4-8292906
972-4-8292777dafnah@dp.technion.ac.il

Deputy Director General of Human Resources

 

NameTelFaxE-mail
Mr. Ariel Hazan972-4-8292786
972-4-8294549
972-4-82922800arielh@dp.technion.ac.il

Consultant of the Director General for matters of Finance Administration

 

NameTelFaxE-mail
Mr. Elhanan Oppenheimer972-4-8295655972-4-8292211elhanan@dp.technion.ac.il

Deputy Director General

 

NameTelFaxE-mail
Dganit Shindelman972-4-8292496
972-4-8292563
972-4-8292754
dganit@dp.technion.ac.il

General Counsel

 

NameTelFaxE-mail
Ben Ari Fisher972-4-8371505rachelb@bf-law.co.il

Assets and Investments Division

 

NameTelFaxE-mail
Mr. Yaron Eyal972-4-8292587972-4-8294300eyaly@tx.technion.ac.il

Deputy Vice President for Computing and Information Systems

 

NameTelFaxE-mail
Prof. Reuven Cohen972-4-8294338972-4-8292980rcohen@cs.technion.ac.il

Deputy Vice President for Safety Matters

 

NameTelFaxE-mail
Prof. Mamane Yaacov972-4-8293359
972-4-8292667
972-4-8293000mamane@tx.technion.ac.il

Head Of organization and management Unit

 

NameTelFaxE-mail
Mrs. Mina Rom04-8293646mina@dp.technion.ac.il