Technion Executive Vice President & Director General

ד"ר רפי אבירם

Technion Executive Vice President & Director General

Dr. Rafi Aviram

CONTACT US

T: 972-4-8292906 / 2589

F: 972-4-8292777

evpdg@technion.ac.il

Office of the Executive Vice President & Director General

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Irit Gertzwolf, Head Office 972-4-8292906
972-4-8292589
972-4-8292777 evpdg.officehead@technion.ac.il

Deputy Director General of Operations

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Zehava Laniado, Deputy
Director General of Operations
972-4-8292596
972-4-8292589
972-4-8292777 laniado@dp.technion.ac.il
Yifat Fridman, Head Office 972-4-8292596
972-4-8292589
972-4-8292906
972-4-8292777 yifatf@technion.ac.il

Deputy Director General of Human Resources

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Ariel Hazan 972-4-8292786
972-4-8294549
972-4-8292800  hariel@technion.ac.il

Consultant of the Director General for matters of Finance Administration

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Elhanan Oppenheimer 972-4-8295655 972-4-8292211 elhanan@dp.technion.ac.il

Deputy Director General Finance

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Keren Berko 972-4-8292496
972-4-8292563
972-4-8292754
ddgfinance@technion.ac.il

Assets and Investments Division

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Yaron Eyal 972-4-8292587 972-4-8294300 eyaly@tx.technion.ac.il

Deputy Vice President for Computing and Information Systems

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Prof. Ofer Strichman 972-4-8294433 ofers@ie.technion.ac.il

Deputy Vice President for Safety Matters

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Prof. Yaron Paz 972-4-8292486 paz@technion.ac.il

Head of the Organization and Methods Unit

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Mina Rom 04-8293646 mina@dp.technion.ac.il