Society Directory

 

Argentina

Argentine Technion Society (Asociación Technion Argentina)

-Marcelo Slonimsky, President

Suipacha 1380 Piso 2

C1011ACD

Buenos Aires

Tel: 54 (11) 4325 8588

ms@bplaw.com.ar

 

Australia

Technion Society of Australia (NSW)

-Dr. Ruth Ratner, President 

-Ori Danieli, Executive Director

Tel: +61 (0) 405 328 577

ori.danieli@austechnion.com

www.austechnion.com

PO Box 1554

DOUBLE BAY NSW 1360

www.austechnion.com

 

Austria

Osterreichische Technion Gesellschaft

-Prof. Peter Weinberger, President

Society/Österreichische

Technion Gesellschaft

Seilerstaette 10/21

A-1010 Vienna

Tel: 43-1-971 74 48

Fax: 43-1-971 74 49

weinberger@technion.at

http://www.technion.at/

 

Brazil

Brazilian Technion Society
Rua Farme de Amoedo 76/302
Ipanema Rio de Janeiro 22420-020
Phone: +55 – 21-2523-4995

Contact:
Acting President:
Shaul Shashoua
shaul@technionbrasil.com.br

Director:
Salo Rapoport
salo@technionbrasil.com.br

Business development:
Ricardo Lomaski
ricardo@technionbrasil.com.br

Canada

Technion Canada

NATIONAL OFFICE

Contact:  Elysa Greisman

206-970 Lawrence Ave. West Toronto, ON M6A 3B6

Phone:  416-789-4545

Toll free:  1-800-935-8864 (for all of Canada)

elysa@technioncanada.org

www.technioncanada.org

EASTERN REGIONAL OFFICE

Contact:  Anne Kalles

3435-6900 Decarie Boulevard Cote St. Luc QC H3X 2T8

Phone:  514-735-5541

Email:  montreal@technioncanada.org

WESTERN REGIONAL OFFICE

Contact :  Ronnie Kaplan

Phone :  403-966-5509

Email :  kaplanr@shaw.ca

 

FRANCE / BELGIUM /GENEVA / MONACO

Association Technion France (ATF)

-Prof. Jacques Lewiner, President

-Muriel Touaty, General Director

46 rue de l’Amiral Hamelin

75116 Paris

Tel: 33 1 40 70 13 28

Fax: 33 1 40 70 16 79

muriel.touaty@technionfrance.org

www.technionfrance.org

 

Germany

Deutsche Technion-Gesellschaft e.V.

-Prof. Dr. Oscar-W. Reif, Chairman

-Marianne Krüger-Jungnickel, Executive Director

Knesebeckstr. 71

10623 Berlin

Tel: 49 30 88 554404 / 49 30 88 9265529

Fax: 49 30 88554405

Krueger@dtgev.de

www.deutsche-technion-gesellschaft.de

 

Greece

Hellenic Technion Society

-Daniel Benardout, President

Tel. +302103498211 (office)

Fax: +302103498281

dbenard@sidma.gr

 

HK

Hong Kong

Technion Society of Hong Kong

-Mr. Paul Theil, Chairman

-Dr. Sissi Wachtel-Galor, Director

Chianti – The Lustre (8C)

Discovery Bay

Hong Kong

Tel:  852 6075 8738

Fax: 852 2311 6999

sissigalor@hotmail.com

paul.theil@morganstanley.com

 

 

Israel

Israel Friends of Technion

-Major General (retired) Hagai Shalom, Chairman

-Ofer Simchony, Executive Director

Canada Building

Technion City, Haifa 32000

Tel: 972 4 829 2972

Fax: 972 4 832 7231

ofersim@technion.ac.il

http://its.technion.ac.il/

Tel Aviv

14 Lessin St.

Tel Aviv 62997

Tel: 972 3 695 1763

Fax: 972 3 696 6692

 

Italy

Italian Technion Society

-Edoardo Brauner, President

-Nora Alkabes, Director

Via Virginia Agnelli 100

00151 Roma
italy@technion.ac.il

www.technionitalia.it

 

J

Japan

Technion Japan K.K.

-Kanji Isaac Ishizumi, President

Tel: +81-(0)3-3231-8888(Tokyo)

Tel: +81-(0)75-365-7777(Kyoto)

info@technionjapan.com

www.technionjapan.com

 

 

 

Netherlands

Technion Society of the Netherlands

-Kobi Kurtz, Chairman

K.P. van der Mandelelaan 100

3062MB Rotterdam

K.P. van der Mandelelaan 100

3062MB Rotterdam

Phone: 31 10 4531320

Kobi.Kurtz@kurtzmarketing.com

 

Sweden

Svenska Technionsallskapet

-Stefan Sturesson, Chairman

Västerås Science Park/SIR-

Gruppen, Trefasgatan 4

S-72130 Västerås

Tel: 46 21 120440

Mobile: 46 734 36 94 50

stefan@sirgruppen.se

http://www.technionsts.se/

 

Switzerland

Schweizer Technion Gesellschaft

-Daniel Gutenberg, President

-Edi Rosenstein, National Development Director

Grütlistrasse 68

CH-8002 Zürich

Tel: 41 44 289 66 88

Fax: 41 44 289 66 99

info@technion.ch

www.technion.ch

 

United Kingdom

Technion UK

-Daniel Peltz OBE, Chairman

-Alan Aziz, CEO

62 Grosvenor Street

London W1K 3JF

Tel: 44 207 495 6824

Fax: 44 207 355 1525

ceo@technionuk.org

www.technionuk.org

 

 

UNITES STATES

American Technion Society

-Zahava Bar-Nir, President

-Scott Leemaster, Chairman of the Board of Directors

-Jeffrey Richard, CEO (until April 1, 2019)

-Michael Waxman-Lenz, Interim CEO (as of April 1, 2019

National Office

55 E. 59th St., 14th Floor

New York, NY 10022

Tel: 1 212 407 6300

Fax: 1 212 753 2925

info@ats.org

www.ats.org

[embedplusvideo height=”507″ width=”640″ standard=”http://www.youtube.com/v/uQkDbR_x3XU?fs=1″ vars=”ytid=uQkDbR_x3XU&width=640&height=507&start=&stop=&rs=w&hd=0&autoplay=0&react=1&chapters=&notes=” id=”ep4634″ /]