Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Professor Hagit Attiya

Professor Hagit Attiya

Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Professor of Computer Science

The Harry W. Labov and Charlotte Ullman Labov Academic Chair

_____________________________________________

Contact Us

T: 972-4-8292594
F:972-4-8292424
E:manla@dp.technion.ac.il
Web site: Scientific Site
Office for Academic Staff

 

NameTelFaxE-mail
Office of the Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs Reut Maaravi, Head office972-4-8292594972-4-8292424reutm@technion.ac.il
Pnina Iluz, Office Secretary972-4-8292594972-4-8292424ipnina@technion.ac.il
Deputy Vice President for Academic AffairsProf. Avi Ostfeld972-4-8292782
972-50-7726139
972-4-8292400ostfeld@technion.ac.il
Office for Academic StaffVardit Raz- Toledano, Head Office for Academic Staff972-4-8292592
972-4-8292591
972-4-8292400VarditRT@technion.ac.il
Einav Fleishman, Computer services and support Coordinator972-4-8292592
972-4-8292591
972-4-8292400einavfl@technion.ac.il
Evelin Arobas, Office Secretay972-4-8292592
972-4-8292591
972-4-8292400evelina@technion.ac.il
Sherry Itzhak Halevy, Sabbatical and other Leaves & Travel for Proffesional Purposes972-4-8292207
972-4-8292592
972-4-8292591
972-4-8292400sherry.i@technion.ac.il
Yael Levy, Senior Academic Staff Coordinator972-4-8292400972-4-8292400yaellevy@technion.ac.il
Daniel Levi, Senior Academic Staff Coordinator972-4-8292592
972-4-8292591
972-4-8292400ldaniell@technion.ac.il
Anna Dubinsky, Adjunct Staff Coordinator972-4-8292592
972-4-8292591
972-4-8292400AnnaD@technion.ac.il
Ayellet Raz-Katalan, Visiting Scientists Coordinator972-4-8292560972-4-8292400kayellet@technion.ac.il