contact us

Untitled-1

Professor Peretz Lavie

Professor at Faculty of Medicine

Faculty of Medicine André Ballard Chair in Biological Psychiatry

_____________________________________________

Presidential Review Biography Selected Publications President’s Report Former presidents Contact Us

 

Contacts for the Office of the President

Name

Telephone

Fax

Email

Luna van Voskuilen-Yohay, Head

04-8292595
04-8292597

04-8292000

Luna@technion.ac.il

Miri Tal

04-8292595
04-8292597

04-8292000

mirit@dp.technion.ac.il

Barbara Cohen

04-8292595
04-8292597

04-8292000

barbarac@technion.ac.il

Bat-hen Weisman 04-8292595
04-8292597

04-8292000

 bat-hen.w@technion.ac.il
Noa Melker 04-8292595
04-8292597

04-8292000

 noa.m@technion.ac.il

Senate Secretariat

 Name Telephone Fax Email

Asaf Binder

04-8292953
04-8292643

04-8293795

asafb@tx.technion.ac.il

Yifat Dagan

04-8292953
04-8292643

04-8293795

yifatd@.technion.ac.il