Faculty Deans

Name

Phone Number

E-mail

Assoc. Prof. Jacob Yasha Grobman

Faculty of Architecture and Town Planning

04-8294001

yasha@technion.ac.il

Prof. Yoram Reiter

Faculty of Biology

04-8292785

reiter@technion.ac.il

Prof. Shlomo Bekhor

Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering

04-8292460 sbekhor@technion.ac.il

Prof. Shulamit Levenberg

Department of Biomedical Engineering

04-8295502

shulamit@bm.technion.ac.il

Prof. Simon Brandon

Faculty of Chemical Engineering

04-8292820 cedean@technion.ac.il

Prof. Tal Shima

Department of Aerospace Engineering

04-8292308 aedean@technion.ac.il

Prof. Marcelle Machluf

Faculty of Biotechnology and Food Engineering

04-8293068 machlufm@technion.ac.il

Prof. Yair Ein-Eli

Department of Materials Science & Engineering

04-8294588 eineli@technion.ac.il

Prof. Nahum Shimkin

Faculty of Electrical Engineering

04-8294679 eedean@ee.technion.ac.il

Prof. Oleg Gendelman

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

077-8873877 ovgend@technion.ac.il

Prof. Carmel Domshlak

Faculty of Industrial Engineering and Management

04-8295688

04-8294437

dcarmel@ie.technion.ac.il

Prof. Moris Eisen

Faculty of Chemistry

04-8293747 ch.dean@technion.ac.il

Prof. Dan Geiger

Department of Computer Science

04-8294339  dang@cs.technion.ac.il

Prof. Michah Sageev

Department of Mathematics

04-8294272 mathchr@technion.ac.il

Prof. Ehud Behar

Department of Physics

04-8295561 behar@physics.technion.ac.il

Prof. Elon Eisnberg

Faculty of Medicine

04-6494031 marom@technion.ac.il

Prof. Yehudit Judy Dori

Faculty of Education in Science and Technology

04-8293449 yjdori@technion.ac.il

Prof. Efraim Lev

Department of Humanities and Arts

04-8293507 huelev@tx.technion.ac.il