Faculty Deans

Name

Phone Number

E-mail

Prof. Iris Aravot

Faculty of Architecture and Town Planning

04-8294001

aria@technion.ac.il

Prof. Yehuda G. Asraf

Faculty of Biology

04-8293744

assaraf@tx.technion.ac.il

Prof. Oded Rabinovitch

Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering

04-8293066 cvoded@tx.technion.ac.il

Prof. Shulamit Levenberg

Department of Biomedical Engineering

04-8295502

shulamit@bm.technion.ac.il

Prof. Gideon Grader

Faculty of Chemical Engineering

04-8292820 grader@technion.ac.il

Prof. Frankel Itzchak

Department of Aerospace Engineering

04-8292353 itzikf@technion.ac.il

Prof. Marcelle Machluf

Faculty of Biotechnology and Food Engineering

04-8293068 machlufm@technion.ac.il

Prof. Ein-Eli Yair

Department of Materials Science & Engineering

04-8294588 eineli@technion.ac.il

Prof. Shimkin Nahum

Faculty of Electrical Engineering

04-8297437 shimkin@ee.technion.ac.il

Prof. Yoram Halevi

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

077-8872079 medean@technion.ac.il

Prof. Domshlak Carmel

Faculty of Industrial Engineering and Management

04-8295688

04-8294437

dcarmel@ie.technion.ac.il

Prof. Noam Adir

Faculty of Chemistry

04-8293747 nadir@technion.ac.il

Prof. Geiger Dan

Department of Computer Science

04-8294339  dang@cs.technion.ac.il

Prof. Sageev Michah

Department of Mathematics

04-8294025 sageevm@technion.ac.il

Prof. Behar Ehud

Department of Physics

04-8295561 behar@physics.technion.ac.il

Prof. Shimon Marom

Faculty of Medicine

04-6494031 marom@technion.ac.il

Prof. Yehudit Judy Dori

Faculty of Education in Science and Technology

04-8293449 yjdori@technion.ac.il

Prof. Efraim Lev

Department of Humanities and Arts

04-8293507 huelev@tx.technion.ac.il