Faculty Deans

Name

Phone Number

E-mail

Prof. Iris Aravot

Faculty of Architecture and Town Planning

04-8294001

aria@technion.ac.il

Prof. Yehuda G. Asraf

Faculty of Biology

04-8293744

assaraf@tx.technion.ac.il

Prof. Oded Rabinovitch

Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering

04-8293066cvoded@tx.technion.ac.il

Prof. Shulamit Levenberg

Department of Biomedical Engineering

04-8295502

shulamit@bm.technion.ac.il

Prof. Gideon Grader

Faculty of Chemical Engineering

04-8292820grader@technion.ac.il

Prof. Jacob Cohen

Department of Aerospace Engineering

04-8292308dean.office@ae.technion.ac.il

Prof. Marcelle Machluf

Faculty of Biotechnology and Food Engineering

04-8293068machlufm@technion.ac.il

Prof. Eugen Rabkin

Department of Materials Science & Engineering

04-8294579Erabkin@tx.technion.ac.il

Prof. Ariel Orda

Faculty of Electrical Engineering

04-8294679eedean@ee.technion.ac.il

Prof. Yoram Halevi

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

077-8872079medean@technion.ac.il

Prof. Avishai Mandelbaum

Faculty of Industrial Engineering and Management

04-8294444iedean@ie.technion.ac.il

Prof. Noam Adir

Faculty of Chemistry

04-8293747nadir@technion.ac.il

Prof. Irad Yavneh

Department of Computer Science

04-8294261
04-8294262
dean@cs.technion.ac.il

Prof. Eli Aljadeff

Department of Mathematics

04-8294272mathchr@tx.technion.ac.il

Prof. Assa Auerbach

Department of Physics

04-8293902assa@physics.technion.ac.il

Prof. Shimon Marom

Faculty of Medicine

04-6494031marom@technion.ac.il

Prof. Yehudit Judy Dori

Faculty of Education in Science and Technology

04-8293449yjdori@technion.ac.il

Prof. Efraim Lev

Department of Humanities and Arts

04-8293507huelev@tx.technion.ac.il