Technion Executive Vice President & Director General

Mr. Matanyahu Englman

Mr. Matanyahu Englman

Technion Executive Vice President & Director General

 

kjslfh

 
 
 
_____________________________________________

Contact Us

T: 972-4-8292596
T: 972-4-8292589
F: 972-4-8292777
E: Director-general@dp.technion.ac.il

 

Office of the Executive Vice President & Director General

 

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Noa Avital, Head Office 972-4-8292596
972-4-8292589
8292777 – 04 noaa@dp.technion.ac.il

Deputy Director General of Operations

 

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Mrs. Zehava Laniado, Deputy
Director General of Operations
972-4-8292596
972-4-8292589
972-4-8292777 laniado@dp.technion.ac.il
Dafna Hershko, Head Office 972-4-8292596
972-4-8292589
972-4-8292906
972-4-8292777 dafnah@dp.technion.ac.il

Deputy Director General of Human Resources

 

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Mr. Ariel Hazan 972-4-8292786
972-4-8294549
972-4-82922800 arielh@dp.technion.ac.il

Consultant of the Director General for matters of Finance Administration

 

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Mr. Elhanan Oppenheimer 972-4-8295655 972-4-8292211 elhanan@dp.technion.ac.il

Deputy Director General

 

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Dganit Shindelman 972-4-8292496
972-4-8292563
972-4-8292754
dganit@dp.technion.ac.il

General Counsel

 

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Ben Ari Fisher 972-4-8371505 rachelb@bf-law.co.il

Assets and Investments Division

 

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Mr. Yaron Eyal 972-4-8292587 972-4-8294300 eyaly@tx.technion.ac.il

Deputy Vice President for Computing and Information Systems

 

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Prof. Reuven Cohen 972-4-8294338 972-4-8292980 rcohen@cs.technion.ac.il

Deputy Vice President for Safety Matters

 

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Prof. Mamane Yaacov 972-4-8293359
972-4-8292667
972-4-8293000 mamane@tx.technion.ac.il

Head Of organization and management Unit

 

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Mrs. Mina Rom 04-8293646 mina@dp.technion.ac.il