Resource Development

Focuses on securing the resources necessary for the Technion to carry out its mission. It does so by providing project proposals and long-term donor stewardship. Strategic fostering of relationships with Technion societies around the world, individual donors, foundations, and other organizations results in goodwill and philanthropic engagement.

————————————————————

Unit Head – Richard Tabachnik

Richard Tabachnik

————————————————————

Society Professional Portal

R

Research Projects

 

P

Priority Projects

————————————————————

Contact Us

Richard Tabachnik

E: RichardT@technion.ac.il

T: 04-8293791

Projects
Janet Covaliu

E: janet@technion.ac.il

T: 04-829-2185

——————

Linda Montag

E: lmontag@technion.ac.il

T: 04-829-2686

Donor Relations
Luba Berenstein

E: lubab@technion.ac.il

T: 04-829-4987

——————

Maurice Ross

E: mauricer@technion.ac.il

T: 04-829-2952

——————

Hagit Hermon

E: hagith@technion.ac.il

T: 04-829-2760

——————

Shelley Sorek

E: shelleys@technion.ac.il

T: 04-829-3480

——————

Cory Shindler

E: cory.s@technion.ac.il

T: 04-829-3722