Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Professor Hagit Attiya

Professor Hagit Attiya

Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Professor of Computer Science

The Harry W. Labov and Charlotte Ullman Labov Academic Chair

_____________________________________________

Contact Us

T: 972-4-8292594
F:972-4-8292424
E:manla@dp.technion.ac.il
Web site: Scientific Site
Office for Academic Staff

 

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Office of the Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs  Reut Maaravi, Head office 972-4-8292594 972-4-8292424 reutm@technion.ac.il
Pnina Iluz, Office Secretary 972-4-8292594 972-4-8292424 ipnina@technion.ac.il
Deputy Vice President for Academic Affairs Prof. Avi Ostfeld 972-4-8292782
972-50-7726139
972-4-8292400 ostfeld@technion.ac.il
Office for Academic Staff Osnat Rinker, Head Office for Academic Staff 972-4-8292592
972-4-8292591
972-4-8292400 rinker@technion.ac.il
Einav Fleishman, Computer services and support Coordinator 972-4-8292592
972-4-8292591
972-4-8292400 einavfl@technion.ac.il
Evelin Arobas, Office Secretay 972-4-8292592
972-4-8292591
972-4-8292400 evelina@technion.ac.il
Sherry Itzhak Halevy, Sabbatical and other Leaves & Travel for Proffesional Purposes 972-4-8292207
972-4-8292592
972-4-8292591
972-4-8292400 sherry.i@technion.ac.il
Yael Levy, Senior Academic Staff Coordinator 972-4-8292400 972-4-8292400 yaellevy@technion.ac.il
Daniel Levi, Senior Academic Staff Coordinator 972-4-8292592
972-4-8292591
972-4-8292400 ldaniell@technion.ac.il
Anna Dubinsky, Adjunct Staff Coordinator 972-4-8292592
972-4-8292591
972-4-8292400 AnnaD@technion.ac.il
Ayellet Raz-Katalan, Visiting Scientists Coordinator 972-4-8292560 972-4-8292400 kayellet@technion.ac.il