Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Professor Hagit Attiya

Professor Hagit Attiya

Professor of Computer Science

_____________________________________________

The Harry W. Labov and Charlotte Ullman Labov Academic Chair

Tel: 972-4-8292594
Fax: 972-4-8292424
E-mail: manla@dp.technion.ac.il
Web site: Scientific Site
Office for Academic Staff

 

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Office of the Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs  Reut Maaravi, Head office 972-4-8292594 972-4-8292424 reutm@technion.ac.il
Pnina Iluz, Office Secretary 972-4-8292594 972-4-8292424 ipnina@dp.technion.ac.il
Deputy Vice President for Academic Affairs Prof. Avi Ostfeld 972-4-8292782
972-50-7726139
972-4-8292400 ostfeld@technion.ac.il
Office for Academic Staff Osnat Rinker, Head Office for Academic Staff 972-4-8292592
972-4-8292591
972-4-8292400 rinker@dp.technion.ac.il
Yael Albo, Computer services and support Coordinator 972-4-8292592
972-4-8292591
972-4-8292400 albo@dp.technion.ac.il
Evelin Arobas, Office Secretay 972-4-8292592
972-4-8292591
972-4-8292400 evelina@dp.technion.ac.il
Sherry Itzhak Halevy, Sabbatical and other Leaves & Travel for Proffesional Purposes 972-4-8292207
972-4-8292592
972-4-8292591
972-4-8292400 sherry.i@technion.ac.il
Yael Levy, Senior Academic Staff Coordinator 972-4-8292400 972-4-8292400 yaellevy@dp.technion.ac.il
Daniel Levi, Senior Academic Staff Coordinator 972-4-8292592
972-4-8292591
972-4-8292400 ldaniell@technion.ac.il
Anna Dubinsky, Adjunct Staff Coordinator 972-4-8292592
972-4-8292591
972-4-8292400 AnnaD@dp.technion.ac.il
Ayellet Raz-Katalan, Visiting Scientists Coordinator 972-4-8292560 972-4-8292400 kayellet@dp.technion.ac.il