Senior Executive Vice President

mario2Professor Moshe Sidi

Professor in the Faculty of Electrical Engineering
The Louis and Miriam Benjamin Chair in Computer-Communication Networks
_____________________________________________

Tel: 972-4-8292593 / 3540
Fax: 972-4-8292233
E-mail: svpr@technion.ac.il
Personal web site: http://sidi.eew.technion.ac.il

Office of the Senior Executive Vice President

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Michal Fima, Head Office 972-4-8292593
972-4-8293540
972-4-8292233 michalf@cc.technion.ac.il
Leah Vaknin 972-4-8292593
972-4-8293540
972-4-8292233 vleah@technion.ac.il
Iris Weinstock 972-4-8292593
972-4-8293540
972-4-8292233 iris141a@cc.technion.ac.il

Deputy Senior Vice President

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Prof. Daniel Rittel 972-4-8292543
972-4-8293131
972-4-8120747 dsvp@technion.ac.il

Office of Deputy Senior Vice President

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Oshrit Sender 972-4-8292543
972-4-8293131
972-4-8120747 oshrits@cc.technion.ac.il

Assistant to the SVP for the Promotion of Teaching

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Prof. Moshe Baruch 972-4-8293596   embaruch@math.technion.ac.il

Assistant to the SVP for Minorities

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Prof. Yosef Jabareen 972-4-8294043 jabareen@technion.ac.il

The Excellence Program

Name Tel Fax E-mail
Prof. Shimon Marom, Head of Program 972-4-8295752 marom@technion.ac.il
Prof. Erez Braun, Head of Program 972-4-8292879 erez@physics.technion.ac.il
Tammy Porat, Program coordinator 972-4-8295593 972-4-8295594 excellen@tx.technion.ac.il